Media contacts

Reed Elsevier

Paul Abrahams, head of corporate communications
press.office@reedelsevier.com


Elsevier

Tom Reller, head of global media relations, and lead in North America and Health Sciences
Tel: +1 215 239 3508
t.reller@elsevier.com

Harald Boersma, senior manager, media relations, and lead in rest-of-world and Science & Technology
Tel: +31 20 485 27 36
h.boersma@elsevier.com


LexisNexis Risk Solutions

Risk Solutions
Megan Mahoney, senior director, marketing
Tel: +1 678 694 6032
megan.mahoney@lexisnexis.com


Reed Business Information

Reed Business Information UK
Jane Baldwin, head of corporate communications
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8652 8018
jane.baldwin@rbi.co.uk


LexisNexis Legal & Professional


LexisNexis Media Relations
Tel: +1 937 865-6800, x56044
Toll Free: +1 800 227 9597 x56044
Email: http://www.lexisnexis.com/trial/media-inquiries.asp

Jonathon Woods, communications manager
Tel: +1 212 309 5478
jonathon.woods@lexisnexis.com


Reed Exhibitions

Catherine Warren, global marketing executive, corporate marketing
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7124
catherine.warren@reedexpo.co.uk