Reed Elsevier Group plc Board

The Reed Elsevier Group plc Board consists of three executive directors: Erik Engstrom (Chief Executive Officer), Nick Luff (Chief Financial Officer) and Duncan Palmer (former CFO who is stepping down on 24 September).

Their work is overseen by seven non-executive directors. These are: Anthony Habgood (Chairman), Dr Wolfhart Hauser, Adrian Hennah, Lisa Hook, Robert Polet, Linda Sanford and Ben van der Veer.


Reed Elsevier Group plc Articles of Association